Maritime Medical Service

Area Contact person Phone E-mail
Maritime Medical Service Fax +49 40 361 37-333 seeaerztlicher-dienst@bg-verkehr.de
Head of department
Langenbuch_Philipp.jpg
Langenbuch, Dr. Philipp
+49 40 361 37-350 philipp.langenbuch@bg-verkehr.de
Deputy Head of department Abel_Joerg.jpg
Abel, Dr. Jörg
+49 40 361 37-336
Fitness for sea service/ Medical fitness examination of sea pilots
Labrenz_Joerg.jpg
Labrenz, Jörg
+49 40 361 37-365 joerg.labrenz@bg-verkehr.de
  Cinfe, Kolinda +49 40 361 37-350 kolinda.cinfe@bg-verkehr.de
  Staude, Marina +49 40 361 37-340 marina.staude@bg-verkehr.de
Assessment of sea pilots Grasshoff, Dipl. Psychologe Dietrich +49 40 361 37-277 dietrich.grasshoff@bg-verkehr.de
Medical equipment on seagoing vessels Schultz_Jan.jpg
Schultz, Jan
+49 40 361 37-335 jan.schultz@bg-verkehr.de
Medical refresher courses
Registration of ships' doctors
Ewen_Annelie.jpg
Ewen, Annelie
+49 40 361 37-252 annelie.ewen@bg-verkehr.de